新加坡狮城论坛

返回列表 发帖 付费广告
查看: 32380|回复: 294

[70后专属] My partner in the rest of my life

[复制链接]
发表于 30-4-2017 22:08:47|来自:新西兰 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hi!

Good evening to whom the marriage notice is concerned!

This is a Chinese website. How come I type in English? It's not because I want to show off my proficiency in the language or something else, it's because I am used to do that and people from other races also access this website, albeit not so many to do so. Being Bilingual, I am well-versed in Chinese language, too.

Now I present you a brief self-introduction. I will communicate with  you in detail if you contact me.

Many people say I look like Tom Cruise, so I assign my self a Christian name :Tom. I am Singaporean, 44( looks like only 30 something) ,male,strong, robust,well built with average height. After long time study, I got a diploma in Mechatronics Engineering from Singapore Polytechnic and bachelor degree of same major from the University of Newcastle, Australia. Currently I work in an American MNC of semiconductor industry as an Equipment Engineer with decent pay.During my entire career life I mostly worked in manufacturing companies except for 4 years in A*star which is a governmental R&D institution as a research officer .As an  Engineer or Research Officer, I need to bear responsibility to whatever things I do, so I am serious, reliable and trust-worth, gentleman kind. However I am also not a stereo-type of guy, sometimes can be humorous.Once in a while ,I would like to crack a joke and make everyone laugh.

Currently I reside in my HDB flat around central AMK.

I hope to find a lovely , active, easy-going girl with amicable character, good temperament and personality, always optimistic ,full of smile and laughter. It's better she owns a diploma or above and had educational background in English which is the media in this country, after all.
I can be reached through  email [email protected] or qq:1438896748 or wechat POO58579.

Many thanks and warm regards,