新加坡狮城论坛

返回列表 发帖 付费广告
查看: 966|回复: 0

[狮城水库] how can tackle with the indian? Please help me

[复制链接]
发表于 31-10-2004 14:51:50|来自: | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
<P>Sorry that I can't type Chinese here, so pardon me on that!</P>

<P> I am now a graduate students in NUS, here, Now I have a big trouble, wish everyone can help me!</P>
<P>This was about the Indian. Maybe some of our Chinese fellows were not very good at English, maybe the Indians always have the idea that india and China are in competition, that made this indian guy particularly jealousy of Chinese and China. He is always gossipping( to the Germans and Polish students, 2 of them) behind us, which I always know, and he was so even more obvious now.</P>
<P>You know that we always have German teachers fly to Singapore and teach us for two weeks, then we would have the last night at some bar, have some beers. Last week we went out as well, and one of the professor who was very fond of Chinese culture and China came to our table, where me and another Chinese student sitting. He just talked to my friend, the Chinese student for exclusive 20 mins about his travelling in China and about his idea to Chinese economy, and the Indian now became really really jealousy and deperate. When the professor fininshed his talk to my friend, the indian guy just seized the chance, and began to throw all the bad thing to China, which I did hear clearly. </P>
<P>At that time, I am in the very end of the table, and chatting with our german supervisor, and another indian student, who is relatively fair toward Chinese(but I know he is also gossipping toward Chinese student too), we are in happy and casual chatting and it was indeed noisy there, so I did hear clearly what the bad indian asshole said, but still something about China caused the inflation of oil and so on.</P>