发表于 2-9-2015 09:24:01|来自:新加坡 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 weeguo 于 8-9-2015 13:24 编辑

放在这个论坛里了,觉得写得不错的话,就过去赞一下:
华文版:

[原创] 总结一下这几年的工作心得
https://bbs.sgcn.com/thread-15783200-1-1.html

双语沟通。。。这个板块的网友英文好,英文版放这里好了。哈哈。

Review and summarize past years of work experience

Witness the evolutional change from labor-intensive economy towards an intelligent city, I consistently adjust myself to success with Singapore.

I worked very hard to accomplish the daily tasks and fulfills KPIs, and to cope with various challenges. Meanwhile, I take every opportunity to upgrade myself. I got Microsoft Certified System Engineer to learn the IT systems implementations from enterprise level of view. I learned to capture and analyze invisible clues using infrared technology. I graduated with 1st class honors Bachelor degree from reputable Australia University, UON.

Working with detailed improvement is essential, while take care of overall situation cannot be ignored, and sometimes it can bring us some useful breakthroughs.

Cross industries perspective view and its success applications:
- Application of programming knowledge and the super computer from Nanyang Technological University (NTU) to accomplish modeling and simulation task within a month, which easily takes more than 2 years to complete using a high end workstation.
- Use Design for Assembly (DFA) concept, revolutionary improved the reliability of hard disk sputtering system (200 Lean ™), hence facilitate its customers an annual savings of 10 million US dollars.
- Precision jig and fixture design to improve R&D device characterization, in-vivo testing reliability and possibilities. Extensive use of Virtual modeling to enhance the communication effectiveness between the managements, scientists, clinicians and suppliers, it speeds up devices developments. It also enhanced the institutes’ proposal application and patents application capabilities.